Need some mid-week encouragement?

Or perhaps a reminder of what inspired you on Sunday? We desperately need living water on a daily basis...so whether it's your office, home or car, you can be refreshed daily by what God is speaking to your heart.

Click here to add the podcast to your iTunes, or use the links below to download the messages in mp3 format. If you're on Windows and don't have iTunes, you can click here to download Windows Media Player or click here for RealPlayer.

Downloads not your thing? The Vineyard Bookstore at Riverdale Ministries also carries Sunday's messages on CD.

Incentives For Doing Well Part 1: 1 Peter 1:17-21

Sun, November 11, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Exhortation For Doing Well: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, November 04, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Our Privileged Perspective: 1 Peter 1:10-12

Sun, October 28, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

There's Hope: 1 Peter 1:3-9

Sun, October 21, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

God's Perspective On Us: 1 Peter 1:1-2

Sun, October 14, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

In The Beginning GOD

Sun, October 07, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 133-134)

Sun, September 30, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 132)

Sun, September 23, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 131)

Sun, September 16, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 130)

Sun, September 09, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 129)

Sun, September 02, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 128)

Sun, August 26, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 127)

Sun, August 19, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 126)

Sun, August 12, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 125)

Sun, August 05, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 124)

Sun, July 29, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 123)

Sun, July 22, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 122)

Sun, July 15, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 121)

Sun, July 08, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer Series: The Psalms of Ascent (Psalm 120)

Sun, July 01, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

God's Path To Freedom

Sun, June 24, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Father's Day 2018: The Father of Fathers

Sun, June 17, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 7

Sun, June 10, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 6

Sun, June 03, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 5

Sun, May 27, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 4

Sun, May 20, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Passing on the Baton of Faith

Sun, May 13, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 3

Sun, May 06, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 2

Sun, April 29, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

God's Heart For You

Sun, April 22, 2018 • Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Perfectly Joined: Part 1

Sun, April 15, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 9: Epilogue

Sun, April 08, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 8: Easter 2018

Sun, April 01, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 7: Once Upon a Time in a Garden

Sun, March 25, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 6

Sun, March 18, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 5: These Things I Have Spoken Unto You

Sun, March 11, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 4: Abiding In Christ

Sun, March 04, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 3: Three Encouraging Truths

Sun, February 25, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 2: Loving Service

Sun, February 18, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Overcome Series Part 1: The Son of Man Glorified

Sun, February 04, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Let Us Pray Part 3: Therefore, Pray In This Manner

Sun, January 28, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Let Us Pray Part 2: Therefore, Pray Like Jesus

Sun, January 21, 2018 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Let Us Pray Part 1: Therefore, Pray

Sun, January 14, 2018 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Rejoice!

Sun, January 07, 2018 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

He Shall Be Called: Part 6

Sun, December 31, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

He Shall Be Called: Part 5

Sun, December 24, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

He Shall Be Called: Part 4

Sun, December 17, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

He Shall Be Called: Part 3

Sun, December 10, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

He Shall Be Called: Part 2

Sun, December 03, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

He Shall Be Called: Part 1

Sun, November 26, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Finding Thankfulness

Sun, November 19, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

The Church: Part 5

Sun, November 05, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

The Church: Part 4

Sun, October 29, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

The Church: Part 3

Sun, October 22, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

The Church: Part 2

Sun, October 15, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

The Church: Part 1

Sun, October 08, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

The Mystery of Unity

Sun, October 01, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

A Lesson from King Asa

Sun, September 24, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Storm Warning

Sun, September 17, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Breaking Up The Fallow Ground

Sun, September 10, 2017 • Pastoral Candidate Dr. Greg Gifford
Download Podcast

Reconciling Work

Sun, September 03, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 67

Sun, August 20, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 96

Sun, August 13, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 37

Sun, August 06, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 30

Sun, July 30, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 23

Sun, July 23, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 16

Sun, July 16, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 9

Sun, July 09, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Psalms of Summer: Psalm 2

Sun, July 02, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Celebrate Freedom Series Part 4: Freed To Live

Sun, June 25, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Celebrate Freedom Series Part 3: Freed To Follow

Sun, June 18, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Celebrate Freedom Series Part 2: Freed To See

Sun, June 11, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Celebrate Freedom Series Part 1: Freed From Sin

Sun, June 04, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Servanthood Exemplified

Sun, May 28, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Don't Think Too Highly

Sun, May 21, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Preserved By The Faithfulness Of God

Sun, May 14, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Relationship 101

Sun, May 07, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

A Multigenerational Promise

Sun, April 30, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Easter 2017

Sun, April 16, 2017 • Aaron Everhart, Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

The Parable Of The Wedding Feast

Sun, April 09, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Ekklesia: The Called Out Ones Part 5

Sun, March 19, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Ekklesia: The Called Out Ones Part 4

Sun, March 12, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Ekklesia: The Called Out Ones Part 3

Sun, March 05, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Ekklesia: The Called Out Ones Part 2

Sun, February 26, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Ekklesia: The Called Out Ones Part 1

Sun, February 19, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Changed Part 6

Sun, February 12, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Changed Part 5

Sun, February 05, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Changed Part 4

Sun, January 29, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Changed Part 3

Sun, January 22, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Changed Part 2

Sun, January 15, 2017 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Changed Part 1

Sun, January 08, 2017 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Remember

Sun, January 01, 2017 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

An Indescribable Gift

Sun, December 25, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Advent Part 4: Love

Sun, December 18, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Advent Part 3: Joy

Sun, December 11, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Advent Part 2: Peace

Sun, December 04, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Advent Part 1: Hope

Sun, November 27, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Fearless Thanks Part 3

Sun, November 20, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Fearless Thanks Part 2

Sun, November 13, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Fearless Thanks Part 1

Sun, November 06, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

What If? Part 8

Sun, October 30, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

What If? Part 7

Sun, October 23, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

What If? Part 6

Sun, October 16, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

What If? Part 5

Sun, October 09, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

What If? Part 4

Sun, October 02, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

What If? Part 3

Sun, September 25, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

What If? Part 2

Sun, September 18, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

What If? Part 1

Sun, September 11, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

The Waiting Room Part 2

Sun, September 04, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

The Waiting Room Part 1

Sun, August 28, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Experiencing Awe and Wonder in Christ

Sun, August 21, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

And the Answer is Yes?

Sun, August 14, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

The Lake, The Begger at the Gate, and the Cowboy

Sun, August 07, 2016 • Dr. Jerry Thorpe
Download Podcast

RE: Part 3 Renew

Sun, July 31, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Fishing or Following?

Sun, July 24, 2016 • Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

RE: Part 2 Rest

Sun, July 17, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

RE: Part 1 Reflection Why We Have Hope

Sun, July 10, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Our Response To Freedom

Sun, July 03, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Celebration of Freedom 2016

Sun, June 26, 2016 • Steve Barrick, David Bempong
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 7: The Road Home

Sun, June 19, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 6: No Need To Worry

Sun, June 12, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 5: Treasure & Hearts

Sun, June 05, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 4: The Father Who Sees In Secret

Sun, May 29, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 3: Kingdom & Law

Sun, May 22, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 2: Salt & Light

Sun, May 15, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Life In The Kingdom Part 1: Upside Down

Sun, May 08, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Mission 28:19 Part 5: Teach

Sun, May 01, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Mission 28:19 Part 4: Baptize

Sun, April 24, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Mission 28:19 Part 3: Of All Nations

Sun, April 17, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Mission 28:19 Part 2: Make Disciples

Sun, April 10, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Mission 28:19 Part 1: Go

Sun, April 03, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Easter 2016

Sun, March 27, 2016 • Steve Barrick, David Bempong, Aaron Everhart
Download Podcast

Daybreak: Our Journey To Easter. Part 6: Light Revealed

Sun, March 20, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Daybreak: Our Journey To Easter. Part 5: Light Satisfies

Sun, March 13, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Daybreak: Our Journey To Easter. Part 4: Light Saves

Sun, March 06, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Daybreak: Our Journey To Easter. Part 3: Light Cleanses

Sun, February 21, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Daybreak: Our Journey To Easter. Part 2: Light Shines

Sun, February 14, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Daybreak: Our Journey To Easter. Part 1: Light Invites

Sun, February 07, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast

Wisdom When God Seems Absent

Sun, January 31, 2016 • David Bempong
Download Podcast

Wisdom When I'm Angry

Sun, January 17, 2016 • Steve Barrick
Download Podcast